play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V-M-G

At V-M-G we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V-M-G

V-M-G
5
4.2

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my fist car

    By Tommy R on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and enjoyed the negotiations very fair person


  • 5

    Great dealership.

    By Georgie D on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience. First car for daughter and Ali could not have been more helpful. Would highly recommend One happy daughter!!


  • 5

    Dishonest

    By Gray J on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Maverick from this dealer in may. He sold it me on the premise the vehicle was in good condition and well taken care of. I have since uncovered some major safety issues with the vehicle. Such as degraded brake hoses , abs fault and bush failure. The whole exhaust needed to bereplaced and the indicator/hazards failed to work,requiring new parts. I even paid for a service which was not completed. The owner is now ignoring my calls for a refund. Work required is going to cost £1400 to make the vehicle safe. Avoid this dealership if you require honesty and peace of mind regarding a safe reliable vehicle. Because of the owner not making contact with me. Ie ignoring my emails and calls. and disregarding safetyI have made an official complaint to trading standards. Please avoid. Much better out there


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Lisa B on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I feel I was treated well, given plenty of time to test drive and inspect the car and we are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    No comment

    By JOSE O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Make test drive, check before. Buy. I take atention after buy the car

    Reply from V-M-G on 09/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time out to write about your experience at our Dealership. We gather from your review that there is something which you were not pleased with if this is the case kindly give us a call to discuss this matter further so we can resolve it. We aim to satisfy all of our customers and meet their expectations. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you once again for your business with us.


  • 5

    Good, but not the best. Warranty scam

    By Gianluca C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Giving out 2 stars, because I bought a car through them and the process was smooth and fine. Unfortunately, they weren't aware of two issues with the car, electrical issues, I had to call an electrician. I asked them to return the money as I paid extra 390£ for warranty. Still today after 3 months they haven't replied to me and also they promised to send by email a "contract" for the warranty, that never got sent.


  • 5

    Be careful of other charges

    By Martyn K on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car sales is in a managed car park and when picking up the new car on a Sunday and having had to wait 40 minutes for one of the reps to arrive; we were then awarded a car parking ticket for £60. Thanks guys for letting us know !!!! We contacted VMG to see if they could get it waived and they advised that they would sort it. 3 weeks later we get another ticket which has now gone up to £100 as VMG did nothing about it. After contacting VMG several times they advised that they could do nothing about it and not to worry about it- I think not!! So very disappointed with this group; especially after already paying £100 administration charges ( not sure what this was for) and still have not received the log book!! My advice - look somewhere else


  • 5

    Used volvo

    By Paul C on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, nice buying experience.


  • 5

    Very organized and helpful

    By Keith J on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very detailed and exact listing on AutoTrader. First impressions of the premises does not inspire confidence, but the people are very friendly and helpful, especially the young lady that runs the admin and office side of things. She even offered to pick me up from the tube station if I hadn't been able to get a lift.


  • 5

    Great first car! (Fiesta Style 3dr 1.25ltr 2008)

    By LUKE H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in great condition when I went to check it, the staff where very helpful and managed to find a cheaper price for my insurance. Recently I passed my practical driving test so I'm looking forward to getting out on the road. Great Experience!


‹ Prev Next ›

V-M-G

Telephone:
07902 030738

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V-M-G

Address:
VISTA BUSINESS CENTRE SALISBURY ROAD,
HOUNSLOW,
MIDDLESEX,
TW4 6JQ