play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V-M-G

At V-M-G we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V-M-G

V-M-G
5
4.1

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great first car! (Fiesta Style 3dr 1.25ltr 2008)

    By LUKE H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in great condition when I went to check it, the staff where very helpful and managed to find a cheaper price for my insurance. Recently I passed my practical driving test so I'm looking forward to getting out on the road. Great Experience!


  • 5

    Good service - polite kind and professional

    By C L on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional able staff when it came to admin matters, although not a ‘showroom’ type dealers you could not have asked for better service. We bought the car we wanted. I would go there again, don’t be put off by the slightly unshiny exterior!


  • 5

    Perfect second hand car place

    By Karol R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good humble car. Lovely knowledgable people. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Huzefa M on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great folks, explained a lot in details on why they were not moving too much on price. I think I have got a decent car and hopefully it won't give me any problems.


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By M C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, all issues resolved instantly and professionally


  • 5

    A great experience with the company

    By Paul H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff with great knowledge. Helped me test drive all the vehicles I wanted to see. Really kind and made me feel welcome.will not ever hesitate coming back. As they know why they are doing and give out 100% accurate cars discription


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Stephanie E on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service all round. Lots of information provided about the car I was purchasing.


  • 5

    Happy buyer & excellent service

    By Daniel S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the service the car was how I was expecting they help me to find cheap insurance and to tax I'm very pleased and i would recommend the company to other people to buy cars from the seller


  • 5

    Amazing deffo would use

    By Charlotte B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful could not ask for more helped us all the way though answered every question I need to be answered deffo would use again


  • 5

    The best place to come for a car - new/old driver!

    By G S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable with my buying and driving experience. The description and information of the car was spot on. Everything was in such a high standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to come back and/or recommend to friends.


V-M-G

Telephone:
07902 030738

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V-M-G

Address:
VISTA BUSINESS CENTRE SALISBURY ROAD,
HOUNSLOW,
MIDDLESEX,
TW4 6JQ