play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of V-M-G

At V-M-G we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V-M-G

V-M-G
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR COMPANY

    By Norbert D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw Auto Trader, i called to enquired about one their vehicle i was interested. From moment of my first phone call to purchase i was treated with respect. On arrival, i was given enough time to inspect the vehicle with friend of mine to help to make right decision. We were pleasantly surpise that no body was doing hard sale, the car was accurately described and was in excellent codition.sales person was excellent in his job, explained everything in details, give time inspect and test drive, helped me road insurnace road tax. Thank you so much. I would diffinately recommend you to my famliy and friend, you guys were amazing. If i could give you 100 star i would.


  • 5

    Great customer service & car as described.

    By Neelam K on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A well described vehicle with lots of picture. On arrival, well pleased with the vehicle and customer service. Would definitely recommend you guys. Thanks for your assistance.


  • 5

    Excellent service,excellent car

    By Simone F on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Same day appointment, allowed 30 mins test drive. Car was in excellent condition. Helped me with insurance road tax and also with service. Thank you guys,I will be recomlanding you guys.


  • 5

    Great Buy & Great Service!!! Recommend Buyer!!!

    By PIERO M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and in fantastic condition. The service I got was great and I would definitely recommend this seller to everyone looking to purchase a car. Absolutely fantastic! I was very pleased with my car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent service, superb car

    By Augusto M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Look at vehicle on auto trade, same day appointment. I was treated with respect, received excellent service, the car was exactly how it was discribed on Auto Trader. They had huge stock in forecourt for us to choose from. I was given proper test drive of the car, was left alone to male decison. No one pressurised me for sale. Thank you guys for all the help.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Ionut A on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, excellant car as described. Helped me with insurance and road tax. I would highly recommand them to anyone who looking to buy used car.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Lee F on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely experience from start to finish. A pleasure doing business. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful.

    By Mr H on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arranging viewing was well done, slight hiccup on timing, but very cooperative test drive, and agreement to correct minor bodywork. Pick up and payment also a tiny human hiccup, otherwise bery smoothly done. Efficient handling of paperwork, would recommend to others seeking a range of vehicles.


  • 5

    Experience oPurchasing of second hand car at V-M-G

    By Mrs Olive Q on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, every thing we needed to know about the car was explained clearly with less trade jargon! It would nice to have everything required from the customer to purchase the car noted on the website!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LOUISE D on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very helpful and found the right car for us very quickly. Really polite customer service and they made us and our sons feel very welcome. They were happy to answer any questions we had and made us feel relaxed


V-M-G

Telephone:
07902 030738

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

V-M-G

Address:
VISTA BUSINESS CENTRE SALISBURY ROAD,
HOUNSLOW,
MIDDLESEX,
TW4 6JQ