play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07902 030738
VISTA BUSINESS CENTRE SALISBURY ROAD, HOUNSLOW, MIDDLESEX, TW4 6JQ

Customer reviews of V-M-G

At V-M-G we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

V-M-G

V-M-G
5
3.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, superb car

    By Augusto M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Look at vehicle on auto trade, same day appointment. I was treated with respect, received excellent service, the car was exactly how it was discribed on Auto Trader. They had huge stock in forecourt for us to choose from. I was given proper test drive of the car, was left alone to male decison. No one pressurised me for sale. Thank you guys for all the help.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Ionut A on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, excellant car as described. Helped me with insurance and road tax. I would highly recommand them to anyone who looking to buy used car.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Lee F on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely experience from start to finish. A pleasure doing business. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful.

    By Mr H on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arranging viewing was well done, slight hiccup on timing, but very cooperative test drive, and agreement to correct minor bodywork. Pick up and payment also a tiny human hiccup, otherwise bery smoothly done. Efficient handling of paperwork, would recommend to others seeking a range of vehicles.


  • 5

    Experience oPurchasing of second hand car at V-M-G

    By Mrs Olive Q on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, every thing we needed to know about the car was explained clearly with less trade jargon! It would nice to have everything required from the customer to purchase the car noted on the website!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LOUISE D on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very helpful and found the right car for us very quickly. Really polite customer service and they made us and our sons feel very welcome. They were happy to answer any questions we had and made us feel relaxed


  • 5

    Car need over £3000 in repairs

    By loizos K on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a BMW 3 series Gold 2006 for £3500 in April 2019. we were promised the car was in good condition and nothing was wrong with it. after two days of buying the car we experienced some transmission problems. we have so far only done a little over 3000 miles with the car since we bought the car. we also discovered that there is also an oil leak and the water coolant is broken. the repairs are now going to coast us over £3000 to repair. Unfortunately we didn't buy the warranty. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. If you chose to buy from here please buy the extended warranted.


  • 5

    Don't waste your time...

    By Jason M on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Waste of time travelling to view a car here.Salesman was polite and left us too it, however the car was very dirty, salesman had the car running before we got there to hide the error codes coming up. Found crisps under the seat and fag butt's everywhere. Absolutely disgusting and very misleading from the pictures. You also get a free belt and someone's coat in the boot!


  • 5

    this has been the worst experirnce ever..

    By THOMAS M on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a Suzuki grand Vitara of them have had nothing but trouble since buying it .They took it back to fix it but did not . Every time I phoned about the car I get nothing but lies that is if they ever answer the phone .They will never help you … THE CAR HAS BEEN IN THE GARAGE MORE THAN I HAVE HAD TIME TO DRIVE IT AM STILL WAITING ON THEM GETTING BACK TO ME ?


  • 5

    Car had faults

    By Julie R on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid: awaiting refund on faulty car By Julie R | 5 Sep 2019 Bought a car for my son at the end of June - EML came on during the drive home and car underperforming. Decided that weekend that I would exercise my 'right to return' under the consumer rights act, and the car wasn't driven any further. Tried to resolve by phone but repeated attempts failed. Sent 2 recorded delivery letters stating my rights and asking for refund. Nothing received. Returned car on trailer to allow VMG to inspect - they agreed there were issues and said would rectify. However, I repeated that I didn't want the car and wanted a refund as per my consumer rights. It's now early September and this is still not resolved.